scottish-engineer-edinburgh-entertainment-telford-road-01.png
 
 



AUGUST

Friday 30th August Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey

Saturday 31st August Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

SEPTEMBER

Friday 6th September - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 7th September - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

Friday 13th September - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 14th September - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

Friday 20th September - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 21st September - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

Friday 27th September - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 28th September - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner


OCTOBER

Friday 5th October - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 6th October - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

Friday 12th October - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 13th October - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

Friday 19th October - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 20th October - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

Friday 26th October - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 27th October - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner


NOVEMBER

Friday 1st November - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 2nd November - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

Friday 8th November - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 9th November - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

Friday 15th November - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 16th November - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

Friday 22nd November - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 23rd November - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner

Friday 29th November - Karaoke Disco with DJ Mikey 

Saturday 30th November - Karaoke Disco with DJ Sean Gardiner